Azerbaijan visa for Australian citizens

Azerbaijan is relatively new to the evisa system. It was started in 2017 and named as VISA system. There are 93 countries that can apply online, including Australian citizens, and currently have negotiations with Lithuania and the United Arab Emirates. Gradually, more and more countries have an Azerbaijan electronic visa.